Free shipping throughout Italy for orders over € 30

FIND STORES

AFRAGOLA

C.C. Le Porte Di Napoli - Via S.Maria La Nova, 1
80021 Afragola (NA)

phone: 081 6589540
E-mail: afragola@tataitalia.com

AGRIGENTO

C.C. Citta’ dei Templi - Via Fosse Ardeatine, snc
92100 Agrigento (AG)

phone: 092 2597368
E-mail: agrigento@tataitalia.com

ANDRIA

C.C. Mongolfiera - Contrada Barba d'Angelo, SS170
76123 Andria (BAT)

phone: 0883 262844
E-mail: andria@tataitalia.com

ARESE

C.C. Il Centro - Via Luraghi, 11
20020 Arese (Milano)

phone: 02 93878255
E-mail: arese@tataitalia.com

ATENA LUCANA

Affiliate

C.C. Diano - S.S. 19
84030 Atena Lucana (SA)

phone: 0975 71200
E-mail: atenalucana-franchising@tataitalia.com

BAGHERIA

Affiliate

Corso Umberto I, 153
90011 Bagheria (PA)

phone: 0916373108
E-mail: bagheria-franchising@tataitalia.com

BARCELLONA POZZO DI GOTTO

Affiliate

Piazza Europa unita, 11
98051 Barcellona Pozzo Di Gotto (ME)

phone: 090 9070270
E-mail: barcellona-franchising@tataitalia.com

BARI

Via Principe Amedeo, 90
70121 Bari (BA)

phone: 080 5230186
E-mail: baricentro@tataitalia.com

BARI

C.C. Mongolfiera - Via Loiacono, 20
70121 Bari (BA)

phone: 080 5545317
E-mail: barijapigia@tataitalia.com

BARI

C.C. La Mongolfiera - Str. Santa Caterina, 19
70126 Bari (BA)

phone: 080 5061060
E-mail: bari@tataitalia.com

BARI

Via Sparano, 38/40
70121 Bari (BA)

phone: 080 9642921
E-mail: barisparano@tataitalia.com

BARI - Mega Fashion Store

P.C. Barimax Shopping Village - Via La Rocca, 1 ang. Via De Blasio
70132 Bari (BA)

phone: 080 5313347
E-mail: parcomax@tataitalia.com

BARLETTA

C.C. Mongolfiera - Via Trani, 19
76121 Barletta (BAT)

phone: 0883 536638
E-mail: barletta@tataitalia.com

BITONTO

Viale Della Repubblica, 13
70032 Bitonto (BA)

phone: 080 3745479
E-mail: bitonto@tataitalia.com

BUSSOLENGO

C.C. Porte dell'Adige - S.S. Bresciana 11, Località Ferlina
37012 Bussolengo (VR)

phone: 045 6767833
E-mail: bussolengo@tataitalia.com

CAGLIARI

Affiliate

Via Manno 67
09124 Cagliari (CA)

phone: 070 4632840
E-mail: cagliari-franchising@tataitalia.com

CALTAGIRONE

Affiliate

Viale Europa, 139
95041 Caltagirone (Ct)

phone: 0933 58281
E-mail: caltagirone-franchising@tataitalia.com

CASALE MONFERRATO

C.C. La Cittadella - Via Madre Teresa di Calcutta, 3
15033 Casale Monferrato (AL)

phone: 0142 590346
E-mail: casalemonferrato@tataitalia.com

CASAMASSIMA

C.C. Auchan - Via Noicattaro, 2
70010 Casamassima (BA)

phone: 080 6977152
E-mail: casamassima@tataitalia.com

CASAMASSIMA - Concept Store

C. C. Power Center - Via Noicattaro, 2
70010 Casamassima (BA)

phone: 080 9263141
E-mail: casamassimapowercenter@tataitalia.com

CASARANO

Affiliate

C.C. Ipermac - Via Ezio Vanoni, 2
73042 Casarano (LE)

phone: 0833 513461
E-mail: casarano-franchising@tataitalia.com

CASTELVETRANO

Affiliate

C.C. Belicittà - Via Caduti di Nassirya, snc
91022 Castelvetrano (TP)

phone: 0924 81939
E-mail: castelvetrano-franchising@tataitalia.com

CATANIA

C.C. Auchan - S.192 del Gelso Bianco, Km 84+500 Loc. Bicocca
95121 Catania (CT)

phone: 095 575937
E-mail: catania@tataitalia.com

CATANIA

C. C. Centro Sicilia - SP54, C.da Cubba Tenutella
95045 Misterbianco (CT)

phone: 095 7493373
E-mail: catania2@tataitalia.com

CATANIA

C.C. Etnapolis - C.da Valcorrente, 23
95032 Belpasso (CT)

phone: 095 8189354
E-mail: catania3@tataitalia.com

CATANIA

Affiliate

Via Etnea, 207
95121 Catania (CT)

phone: 095 7151004
E-mail: cataniaetnea-franchising@tataitalia.com

CEFALU'

Affiliate

Via Martoglio, 10
90015 Cefalù (PA)

phone: 0921 925061
E-mail: cefalu-franchising@tataitalia.com

Celano

Affiliate

P.C. Le Ginestre - SS5 Tiburtina Valeria, Km 126
67043 Celano (AQ)

phone: 0863 790780
E-mail: celano-franchising@tataitalia.com

CERIGNOLA

Via Roma angolo Via Canne, 3
71042 Cerignola (FG)

phone: 0885 835150
E-mail: cerignola@tataitalia.com

CHIETI

C.C. Megalo - Località Santa Filomena, snc
66013 Chieti Scalo (CH)

phone: 0871 562696
E-mail: chieti@tataitalia.com

CINQUEFRONDI

Affiliate

C.C. Peguy - Contrada Pizzicato. snc
89021 Cinquefrondi (RC)

phone: 0966 444664
E-mail: cinquefrondi-franchising@tataitalia.com

CIVITAVECCHIA

Affiliate

Viale Giuseppe Garibaldi, 11
00053 Civitavecchia (RM)

phone: 0766 28841
E-mail: civitavecchia-franchising@tataitalia.com

FOGGIA

Affiliate

C.C. GrandApulia - Strada Provinciale 76, Km 2 Borgo Incoronata
71122 Foggia (FG)

phone: 0881 632137
E-mail: foggiagrandapulia-franchising@tataitalia.com

FOGGIA IPERCOOP

C/O C.C La Mongolfiera Viale Degli Aviatori, 126
71122 Foggia (FG)

phone: 0881-614824
E-mail: foggia@tataitalia.com

Francavilla Fontana

Affiliate

Viale Lilla, 16
72021 Francavilla Fontana (BR)

phone: 0831821002
E-mail: francavilla-franchising@tataitalia.com

GALATINA

Affiliate

Corso Porta Luce, 38
73013 Galatina (LE)

phone: 0836-565657
E-mail: galatina-franchising@tataitalia.com

GIARRE

Affiliate

Corso Italia, 72
95014 Giarre (CT)

phone: 095 7796747
E-mail: giarre-franchising@tataitalia.com

GIUGLIANO IN CAMPANIA

C.C. Auchan - Via S. Maria a Cubito
80014 Giugliano in Campania (NA)

phone: 081 0156573
E-mail: giugliano@tataitalia.com

GUALDO TADINO

Affiliate

C.Comm.le Porta Nuova – Loc. Palazzo Ceccoli
06023 Gualdo Tadino (PG)

phone: 075-916325
E-mail: gualdotadino-franchising@tataitalia.com

L'AQUILA

C.C. l'Aquilone Loc. Campo Di Pile- L'Aquila
67100 L'Aquila ((AQ))

phone: 0862355390
E-mail: laquila@tataitalia.com

LADISPOLI

Affiliate

Angolo Piazza della Vittoria, 12/13
00055 Ladispoli ((RM))

phone: 06-31054121
E-mail: ladispoli-franchising@tataitalia.com

LATINA

Affiliate

Corso della Repubblica, 231
04100 Latina (Lt)

phone: 0773/281127
E-mail: latina-franchising@tataitalia.com

LECCE

Affiliate

Via Trinchese, 114
73100 Lecce Centro (LE)

phone: 0832-312076
E-mail: lecce-franchising@tataitalia.com

MAGLIE

Affiliate

Via S. Giuseppe, 18
73024 Maglie (Lecce)

phone: +390836312976
E-mail: maglie-franchising@tataitalia.com

MALTA

Affiliate

182 Zabbar Road, Fgura
1017 Birzebbuga (Malta)

phone: .
E-mail: malta@tataitalia.com

MANFREDONIA

Affiliate

Corso Manfredi 27
71043 Manfredonia (FG)

phone: 0884-275571
E-mail: manfredonia-franchising@tataitalia.com

MASSA

C.C,. Maremonti, Via Massa Avenza, 32
54100 Massa (Massa)

phone: 0585 040204
E-mail: massa@tataitalia.com

MATERA

C/O C.C. Venusio -C.DA Venusio S.S 99 KM 12 + 700
75100 Matera (MT)

phone: 0835-259651
E-mail: matera@tataitalia.com

MATERA

Affiliate

Via Luigi Lavista, 8
75100 Matera (MT)

phone: 0835680194
E-mail: matera-franchising@tataitalia.com

MELFI

C/O C.C Arcobaleno Via E. Fermi
85025 Melfi (PZ)

phone: 0972-24041
E-mail: melfi@tataitalia.com

MELILLI

C/O Parco Comm. Belvedere -Unità GSVD -C.DA Spalla
96010 Melilli (SR)

phone: 0931-761154
E-mail: siracusa@tataitalia.com

MESAGNE AUCHAN

C/O C.C. Auchan Appia Antica -S.S.7 Appia Antica Km. 10
72023 Mesagne (BR)

phone: 0831-777772
E-mail: mesagne@tataitalia.com

MESSINA

CC Maregrosso - Via Maregrosso 21
98124 Messina (Me)

phone: 090 9199163
E-mail: messina@tataitalia.com

MILANO

C.c Vulcano Viale Italia, 555
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

phone: .
E-mail: milanovulcano@tataitalia.com

MOLFETTA IPERCOOP

Gran Shopping Mongolfiera -Via Olivertti, SN
70056 Molfetta (BA)

phone: 080-3375214
E-mail: molfetta2@tataitalia.com

MONOPOLI

Aldo Moro snc
70043 Monopoli (BA)

phone: 080-9142157
E-mail: monopoli@tataitalia.com

Nardò

Affiliate

Via duca degli Abruzzi 43-45
73048 Nardò (Le)

phone: 0833571840
E-mail: nardo-franchising@tataitalia.com

NICOSIA

Affiliate

Via Umberto I° N. 24/24bis - 26
94014 Nicosia (EN)

phone: 0935-638721
E-mail: nicosia-franchising@tataitalia.com

NOVARA

Unità MS1 C.C. San Martino 2 -Via Ugo Porzio Giovanola, 7 loc.San Martino
28100 Novara (NO)

phone: 0321-034520
E-mail: novara@tataitalia.com

ORIO AL SERIO

C. C. Orio Center Via Portico, 55
24050 Orio Al Serio (BG)

phone: 0350787783
E-mail: oriocenter@tataitalia.com

Oristano

Affiliate

via Garibaldi/ angolo via Serneste
09170 Oristano (OR)

phone: 0783-296980
E-mail: oristano-franchising@tataitalia.com

PALERMO

C/O C.C. Conca D'Oro - Via Lanza Di Scalea, 1963
90146 Palermo (PA)

phone: 091-7657455
E-mail: palermo@tataitalia.com

PALERMO

Affiliate

Via Roma, 213
90133 Palermo (PA)

phone: 091.6858073
E-mail: palermo-franchising@tataitalia.com

PALERMO TREND

Affiliate

Via Roma 222
90133 Palermo (Pa)

phone: 091-202853
E-mail: palermotrend-franchising@tataitalia.com

PIEDIMONTE SAN GERMANO

Affiliate

S.G. C/O C.C. Le Grange Via Casilina Ang. Via Marello
03030 Piedimonte San Germano (FR)

phone: 0776-404479
E-mail: psg-franchising@tataitalia.com

POMPEI

C.C. La Cartiera - Via Macello, 22
80045 Pompei (NA)

phone: 081-8502799
E-mail: pompei@tataitalia.com

POTENZA

Affiliate

via Pretoria 9
85100 Potenza (PZ)

phone: 097135211
E-mail: potenza-franchising@tataitalia.com

RAGUSA

C/O C.C. Ibleo - C.Da Varino Croce S.P. 52 Km 1+400
97100 Ragusa (RG)

phone: 0932-252268
E-mail: ragusa@tataitalia.com

REGGIO CALABRIA

Unita’ n. 1 - C.C. Porto Bolaro -+ Via Nazionale San Leo S.S. 106
89134 Reggio Calabria (RC)

phone: 0965-491948
E-mail: reggiocalabria@tataitalia.com

REGGIO CALABRIA

Affiliate

Corso Garibaldi, 304
89134 Reggio Calabria (RC)

phone: 0965898837
E-mail: reggiocalabria-franchising@tataitalia.com

RIZZICONI

Affiliate

C.C Porto degli Ulivi- Località Sandalli
89016 Rizziconi (RC)

phone: 0966-59006
E-mail: rizziconi-franchising@tataitalia.com

ROMA FIUMICINO

C/O C.C. Parco Leonardo Via Bramante, 31/65
00054 Fiumicino (RM)

phone: 06-65003589
E-mail: roma2@tataitalia.com

ROMA TOR VERGATA

Roma Tor Vergata C/O C.C Carrefour -Via Schiavonetti, 426
00173 Roma (RM)

phone: 06-7231619
E-mail: roma@tataitalia.com

ROSSANO

Affiliate

Via Nazionale 2
87067 rossano (CS)

phone: 0983534094
E-mail: rossano-franchising@tataitalia.com

S. SEVERO

Affiliate

C.C. Shopping Center Le Clerc Conad - Via Michela Zannotti, 200
71016 S.Severo ((FG))

phone: 0882-709020
E-mail: sansevero-franchising@tataitalia.com

S.AGATA DI MILITELLO

Affiliate

Via Campidoglio, 13
98076 S.Agata di Militello (ME)

phone: 0941-724184
E-mail: s.agata-franchising@tataitalia.com

S.G.ROTONDO

Affiliate

Cesare Battisti,7
71013 S.Giovanni Rotondo (FG)

phone: 0882-601588
E-mail: tatasgr@libero.it

SALERNO

C.C. Le Cotoniere Via dei Greci, 5
84135 Salerno (SA)

phone: 0899258121
E-mail: salerno@tataitalia.com

SALERNO

Affiliate

Corso Vittorio Emanuele 60
84131 Salerno (SA)

phone: 089 2148825
E-mail: salerno-franchising@tataitalia.com

SIENA

Via Banchi di Sopra, 69
53100 Siena ((SI))

phone: 0577-281349
E-mail: siena@tataitalia.com

STEZZANO

C/0 Via Guzzanica Unità 115-C.Comm. Le Due Torri
24040 Stezzano (BG)

phone: 035-4540462
E-mail: stezzano@tataitalia.com

TARANTO

Affiliate

Via Liguria 97/A
74121 Taranto (Ta)

phone: 099 337222
E-mail: tarantoliguria-franchising@tataitalia.com

TARANTO AUCHAN

Taranto 1 C/O C.C. Auchan - C.DA Cimmino
74100 Taranto (TA)

phone: 099-7797328
E-mail: taranto@tataitalia.com

TARANTO CENTRO

Affiliate

Via Nicolò Tommaso D'Aquino, 95
74121 Taranto ((TA))

phone: 099-6961952
E-mail: tarantodaquino-franchising@tataitalia.com

TARANTO IPERCOOP

Taranto 2 C/O C.C. La Mongolfiera Via Per Montemesola Km 10
74100 Taranto (TA)

phone: 099-4738470
E-mail: taranto2@tataitalia.com

THIENE

Centro Commerciale Carrefour - Via del Terziario, 2
36016 Thiene (Vicenza)

phone: 04451887374
E-mail: thiene@tataitalia.com

TITO

Affiliate

C.C. Polo Acquisti Lucania - Contrada S. Loja SN - unità 19 + 22
85050 Tito (PZ)

phone: 0971-485816
E-mail: tito-franchising@tataitalia.com

TORINO ( Nichelino)

C.C. Mondo Juve Strada Debouche angolo via Scarrone
10042 Nichelino (To)

phone: 011-0361582
E-mail: torinomondojuve@tataitalia.com

TRANI

Affiliate

Piazza della Repubblica, 64-65
76125 Trani (BT)

phone: 0883-895463
E-mail: trani-franchising@tataitalia.com

TRAPANI

Affiliate

Via Fardella, 360
91010 Trapani (TP)

phone: 0923826256
E-mail: trapani-franchising@tataitalia.com

TRIGGIANO

C/O C.C. Bariblu Unità 2 05 -C.DA Cutizza S.P. 60 Ponte S.Giorgio
70019 Triggiano (BA)

phone: 080-5494456
E-mail: triggiano@tataitalia.com

UDINE

C/O C.C. Città Fiera di Martignacco - Via Antonio Bardelli, 4
33035 Torreano di Martignacco (UD)

phone: 0432-1792957
E-mail: udine@tataitalia.com

VIESTE

Affiliate

Via Santa Maria Merino, 2
71019 Vieste (FG)

phone: 0884-706958
E-mail: vieste-franchising@tataitalia.com

VOGHERA

Affiliate

Via Emilia, 144
27058 Voghera (PV)

phone: 03831930574
E-mail: voghera-franchising@tataitalia.com